shortmat bowls, east cyprus bowls, paralimni bowls, protaras bowls, east cyprus short mat bowls, mimosa famagusta paralimni protaras east cyprus bowls, cyprus bowls
Home About The Game News Competitions   Calendar 2017 Committee Social Events Contact Map Links

10's League. Kama v MF&P Dolphins.  MF&PSharks v Kiti

Tuesday 7th February

10's League. MF&P Sharks v Kama.  Kiti v MF&P Dolphins

Tuesday 7th March

10's League. Star v Kiti

Saturday 11th March

10's League. Shogun v Kiti

Sunday 12th March

10's League. MF&P Dolphins v MF&P Sharks.  Kama v Kiti

Tuesday 4th April

10's League. Star v MF&P Sharks.  

Friday 7th April

Star Charity Competition

Saturday 8th April

10's League. Star v MF&P Dolphins.  Shogun v MF&P Sharks

Sunday 9th April

10's League. MF&P Dolphins v Kama.  Kiti v MF&P Sharks

Tuesday 2nd May

10's League. MF&P Dolphins v Shogun

Friday 5th May

Mimosa Cup

Saturday 6th May

10's League. MF&P Sharks v Shogun

Sunday 7th May

National Finals at Mimosa

Friday 6th, Saturday 7th and Sunday 8th October

10's League. MF&P Dolphins v Kiti.  Kama v MF&P Sharks

Tuesday 24th October

Mimosa Charity Cup

Saturday 28th October

10's League. MF&P Sharks v MF&P Dolphins

Tuesday 14th November

Shogun Charity Cup

Saturday 18th November

2017 Calendar