shortmat bowls, east cyprus bowls, paralimni bowls, protaras bowls, east cyprus short mat bowls, mimosa famagusta paralimni protaras east cyprus bowls, cyprus bowls
Home About The Game News Competitions   Calendar 2017 Committee Social Events Contact Map Links

10’s League.  Dolphins v Kama away.  Sharks v Kiti home

Tuesday  3rd February

10’s League.  Dolphins v Kiti away.  Sharks v Kama home

Tuesday 3rd March

3D Global Cup at Kama

Saturday 7th March

10’s League.  Trip to Shogun, Paphos for both teams

Thursday 26th to Sunday 29th March

10’s League.  Dolphins v Kama home.  Sharks v Kiti away

Tuesday 7th April

3D Global Charity day at Kiti.  Evening "do" at Flamingo hotel

Saturday 18th April

10's League. Sharks v Shogun home

Friday 1st May

Mimosa Cup at Mimosa

Saturday 2nd May

10's League.  Dolphins v Shogun home

Sunday 3rd May

10’s League.  Dolphins v Kiti home.  Sharks v Kama away

Tuesday 5th May

Mimosa AGM

Thursday 14th May at 5pm

Cyprus Short Mat Bowls Grand Prix, Athena Beach Hotel, Paphos

Tuesday 2nd June to Saturday 6th June

National Finals at Kama

Saturday 3rd and Sunday 4th October

10's League.  Dolphins v Star home

Friday 23rd October

Mimosa Paralimni Charity Cup.

Saturday 24th October

10's League. Sharks v Star home

Sunday 25th October

10's League. Dolphins v Sharks.  Kiti v Kama

Tuesday 10th Novenber

3D Global Charity Cup at Shogun

Saturday 21st November

10's League. Dolphins v Kiti.  Kama v Sharks

Tuesday 8th December

2015