shortmat bowls, east cyprus bowls, paralimni bowls, protaras bowls, east cyprus short mat bowls, mimosa famagusta paralimni protaras east cyprus bowls, cyprus bowls
Home About The Game News Competitions   Calendar 2017 Committee Social Events Contact Map Links

Friendly match with Kiti Bowls Club

Tuesday 28th May, Home 10am

Friendly match with Kiti Bowls Club

Tuesday 25th June, Away 10am

Visit to Prime Microbrewery, Herb Garden and Dhekelia chippy

Thursday 27th June

Friendly match with Kama

Tuesday 9th July, Away

Floodlight bowls at 6.30pm followed by a meal and Irish quiz

Tuesday 10th September

3D Global Cup open competition at Mimosa followed by a presentation evening

Saturday 14th September

Champion of Champions Finals at Shogun, Paphos

Saturday 21st September

Friendly match with Kiti Bowls Club

Tuesday 24th September, Home 10am

Friendly Long Mat match against Erimi

Tuesday 1st October, Away

Paralimni Charity Cup at Mimosa in aid of PASYKAF (The Cyprus Association of Cancer Patients and Friends) and KEPA (Helping the Poor).  Evening entertainment by “The Young Ones”. There will be a tombola running during the day and a raffle during the evening.

Many of the prizes have been donated by…

Saturday 26th October

Charity Competition at Shogun Paphos

Saturday 16th November

Friendly match with Kiti Bowls Club

Tuesday 26th November, Home 10am

Christmas Party

Friday 6th December

2013